logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline kleeb  
#1 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2008 5:23:34 PM(UTC)
kleeb

This is my first posting here and what I'm going to say will probably make most of you say that I'm a false prophet, a kook, or something like that. First, I don't think of myself as a prophet. I am only a man who is trying to better his relationship with the Father. What I'm about to say was revealed to me while on a lawnmower at work. This revalation brought me to tears and also scared me. It scared me because I knew I had to reveal this and I know what people will think. My hands are shaking as I write this, so forgive any mistakes. I am not good with words, but Yahweh willing, I will make this clear and understandable.
Yahushua was/is a man. As much a man as I. This next statement is as close to being correct as my limited vocabulary can manage. Yahushua is the first born son of Yahweh. We are all children of Yahweh, but he is the first born. (this word "born" is not correct but I can't think of another more fitting word) This is how he can come to earth with the authority of the Father. As is the custom of the first born in an earthly family who is often sent in the name of the father. This does not mean that we are equal to Him. He is our "Big brother".
The father sent Him to earth to be show us the path to the Father. Yahushua never did anything that should make us think that He was equal to the Father. He prayed to the Father. If He was the father then He was talking to himself. God the father, God the son, sounds good. How does this sound, Yahweh the father, Yahweh the son? Yahweh came to earth as his own son?