logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Stewart James  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 9, 2017 10:58:18 AM(UTC)
Stewart James
Man
Thailand

Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
I am interested in learing more about the Revelations of John (is that Yahowchannan?) Of course I have no experience of using the Towrah to date and I really would like to know what the Towrah has to say that matches what John wrote in Greek! Since the new testament is questionable, I wonder if any of you have knowledge of where there are prophecies matche in Daniel, Isaiah and/or other prophets?

Reading the revelations in differing bible translations may entirely miss the point, yet this is incredibly important!

In particular Revelations 12
A great and wondrous sign
appeared in heaven: a woman clothed
with the sun, with the moon under her
feet and a crown of twelve stars on her
head.
2 She was pregnant and cried out in pain
as she was about to give birth.
3 Then another sign appeared in heaven:
an enormous red dragon with seven
heads and ten horns and seven crowns
on his heads.
4 His tail swept a third of the stars out of
the sky and flung them to the earth. The
dragon stood in front of the woman who
was about to give birth, so that he might
devour her child the moment it was born.

Now some are drawing the conclusion that this is Planet X - Nibiru - Wormwood which all over the internet they say is set for Sept 23rd 2017!

Is there any reason to believe any of this? I don't want to just believe whatever I am told and I have no Towrah experience!
When a man who is honestly mistaken hears the truth, he will either quit being mistaken, or cease being honest!
Offline Bubsy  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 9, 2017 1:25:16 PM(UTC)
Bubsy
Man

Was thanked: 22 time(s) in 19 post(s)
I think the symbols in the cited Revelations 12 passages are as follows: